Tekmetric vs AutoLeap
Side-by-side, using each vendor's published information.
| Tekmetric | AutoLeap | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | From $179/mo | From $179/mo |
| Users included | Unlimited | Not stated |
| Texting plan | Scale | Pro |
| Type | Cloud | Cloud |
| Best for | Independent general repair shops, 1+ locations | Marketing-focused shops |
| Add-ons | Multi-shop $70/mo/shop; Tire $39/mo/shop; Marketing $345/mo/shop | One-time setup fee confirmed but not published (per wrenchmark.co) |
Tekmetric plans
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per mo) |
|---|---|---|
| Start | $199 | $179 |
| Grow | $349 | $309 |
| Scale | $439 | $409 |
Users included: Unlimited · Add-ons: Multi-shop $70/mo/shop; Tire $39/mo/shop; Marketing $345/mo/shop · Two-way texting is in the Scale plan per Shopmonkey's 2026 comparison (checked 2026-08-12).
Source: https://www.tekmetric.com/pricing · checked 2026-10-16
Get a Tekmetric demo Referral
AutoLeap plans
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per mo) |
|---|---|---|
| Essentials | $199 | $179 |
| Pro | $349 | $309 |
| Elite | $449 | $409 |
Users included: Not stated · Add-ons: One-time setup fee confirmed but not published (per wrenchmark.co) · Users included not stated on the pricing page.
Source: https://autoleap.com/pricing/ · checked 2026-10-16
Get a AutoLeap demo Referral