Shopmonkey vs AutoLeap
Side-by-side, using each vendor's published information.
| Shopmonkey | AutoLeap | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | From $215/mo | From $179/mo |
| Users included | 3 / 4 / 5 by tier | Not stated |
| Texting plan | Basic | Pro |
| Type | Cloud | Cloud |
| Best for | Small-to-mid shops that want texting on the entry plan | Marketing-focused shops |
| Add-ons | $500 data migration fee (pricing page) | One-time setup fee confirmed but not published (per wrenchmark.co) |
Shopmonkey plans
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per mo) |
|---|---|---|
| Basic | $239 | $215 |
| Mid tier | $399 | $359 |
| Top tier | $499 | $449 |
Users included: 3 / 4 / 5 by tier · Add-ons: $500 data migration fee (pricing page) · Shopmonkey's live pricing page (https://www.shopmonkey.io/pricing) did not render tier prices on 2026-10-16; figures are from Shopmonkey's own blog and wrenchmark.co's index. Extra seats $20/user/month per pricing page.
Source: https://www.shopmonkey.io/blog/best-auto-repair-shop-management-software-2026-top-picks-compared · checked 2026-10-16
Get a Shopmonkey demo Referral
AutoLeap plans
| Plan | Monthly billing | Annual billing (per mo) |
|---|---|---|
| Essentials | $199 | $179 |
| Pro | $349 | $309 |
| Elite | $449 | $409 |
Users included: Not stated · Add-ons: One-time setup fee confirmed but not published (per wrenchmark.co) · Users included not stated on the pricing page.
Source: https://autoleap.com/pricing/ · checked 2026-10-16
Get a AutoLeap demo Referral